The Mount Wilson Village Hall is managed by a 377 committee of Blue Mountains City Council under the the NSW Local Government Act 1993. The committee is made up of local residents representative of the users of the hall.

The Committee for the Village Hall is elected every four years after the BMCC elections for Councillors

The current committee is:

Role Person
Chair Ted Griffin
Deputy Chair  
Treasurer Andrew Mitchell
Secretary Helen Freeman
Booking Officer Judy Tribe
Committee Member Beth Raines
Committee Member Steve Woolfenden
Committee Member Megan Wood
Committee Member  

 A Mount Wilson Village Hall Management Committee AGM is held every year (usually in March) to give a report to the community of the hall activities in the past year and to present the plans for the coming year. Everyone is invited to attend the AGM.